I Am Lono EP



This is the limited-edition (250 only) 10-inch white vinyl (with download code) version of the I Am Lono EP.

Further details including sample tracks are available here.

8 in stock


Product Description


Nottingham-based avant-pop band, I AM LONO, released their feverishly-anticipated debut EP through Louder City Records on 8 August 2015.

The EP features six tracks of I AM LONO’s synth-heavy, paranoid pop. Recorded and mixed by long-time collaborator, Chris Moore (Echoboy), the tracks were put down to reel-to-reel tape to add a warm, grainy quality that perfectly suits I AM LONO’s retro, analogue feel.

Available formats: limited-edition (250 only) 10-inch white vinyl, with download code; limited artwork postcard with download code; and on digital download.